Bath or Car..Which Do You Read More In?

Hello Readers,

I’m down with another cold like virus so we will see how I do over the next few days. Getting the concentration to edit is proving a lot harder than I thought it would be.  I’m getting there though. I hope by the end of today that I have hit 200 pages of the 492 that I have left to do. Slow and steady.

Now onto the topic at hand.

I was thinking to myself when I was on my way to my mother in law’s house. What place do you do most of your reading?

How long do you spend reading?

For me its in the bath, when I’m in the car and rarely do I get to read in bed. I usually do more edits before falling asleep or watch some show with hubby. Either way those are the places I find the best to read at. I also tend to spend 3-4 hours of reading time at one time. I’m a slow reader though so it takes me forever to finish a book.

I am being reminded of how slow I am with books that I’m trying to get through for my Goodreads book reading list. I’m going to get caught up I hope soon but I want to learn more about the habits that you all have and what is the most read genre that you have?

For me its paranormal romance. I just can’t seem to find anything that is better. I just get so sucked into it and some of the series have more action than love in them which makes me even happier. What about you?

As I head back to editing Marie’s World two let me know what books your looking forward to the most in the next few months?

As always thank you for stopping by and have an awesome day.

Kristal McKerrington

Leave a Reply

